30-Mar-14 "eTown" Live Radio Show Taping - eTown Hall, Boulder CO

    1st Set:

  • Short Side of Nothing
  • Chuco's Cumbia
  • Little Things

    2nd Set:

  • Luz De Mi Vida
  • Don't Worry Baby
  • La Venganza De Los Pelados
  • Mas y Mas*
  • Everybody's Talking At Me+

    Scott Mast (from Chicha) on congas for entire second set
    *-w/Nick Forster on guitar
    +-w/Nick and Helen Forster on guitar and backing vocals, Damien Jurado (opening act) on vocals, and Mando Tavares on percussion