17-Jan-12 Laxson Auditorium, Chico State University, Chico CA
(David Hidalgo and Louie Pérez Duo Show)

    1st Set:
  • Lil' King of Everything>
  • Will The Wolf Survive?
  • What Good Is Love
  • The Valley
  • Saint Behind The Glass
  • Big August Moon
  • A Matter of Time
  • On Main Street
  • If
  • Chinese Surprize

    2nd Set:

  • La Pistola y El Corazón
  • Tony y Maria (Louie Pérez Solo)
  • Little John of God (David Hidalgo Solo)
  • La Venganza De Los Pelados
  • Rita
  • 'Til The Hands Fall Off The Clock
  • Cuca's Blues
  • Ten Believers
  • Wake Up Dolores
  • In 1964 (poem read by Louie Pérez)
  • The Long Goodbye


  • Mas y Mas>
  • Teresa

    David Hidalgo - guitars and vocals
    Louie Pérez - guitars and vocals
    Juan Pérez - bass
    David Hidalgo Jr. - drums