31-Jul-11 Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay, San Diego CA

  • Shakin' Shakin' Shakes
  • The Neighborhood
  • Chuco's Cumbia
  • I Walk Alone
  • Tin Can Trust
  • Maricela
  • Sabor a Mí
  • Saint Behind The Glass
  • Teresa
  • Yo Canto
  • Volver, Volver
  • I Got To Let You Know
  • Hey Joe*
  • Don't Worry Baby*
  • La Bamba*>
  • Good Lovin'*>
  • La Bamba*


  • Pride and Joy*

    *-w/Henry Garza on guitar, JoJo Garza on bass, and Ringo Garza on drums
    David Hidalgo, Cesar Rosas and Steve Berlin sat in with Los Lonely Boys during their set