26-May-11 Ruth Finley Person Theater, Wells Fargo Performing Arts Center, Santa Rosa CA
("Experience Hendrix Tour")

  • Stone Free (MN, BC, CL)
  • Freedom (MN, BC, CL)
  • Message To Love (EI, BC, CL)
  • Manic Depression (EI, HB, WC)
  • Power of Soul (LC)
  • Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (LC)
  • Crosstown Traffic (LC)
  • Can You See Me? (DH, CR, CL, SN)
  • Little Wing (DH, CR, CL, SN)
  • Hey Joe (DH, CR, MN, CC, CL, SN)
  • Purple Haze (DH, CR, RR, DC, CC, CL, SN)
  • Them Changes (DH, CR, DC, CC, RR, CG, CL, SN)
  • All Along the Watchtower (JL, BW, MN, CC, CL, SN)
  • Spanish Castle Magic (JL, BW, CL, SN)
  • The Wind Cries Mary (JL, BW, CL, SN)
  • Fire (JL, BW, CL, SN)
  • I Don't Live Today (KWS, NH)
  • Come On, Let The Good Times Roll (KWS, NH, CL, SN)
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (KWS, NH, CL, SN)
  • Midnight (LC, SV)
  • May This Be Love (LC, SV)
  • Foxey Lady (LC, RR, SV)


  • Red House (MN, KWS, RR, BC, CL)

    Artists in Order of Appearance:
    Mato Nanji (guitar)
    Billy Cox (bass)
    Chris Layton (drums)
    Ernie Isley (guitar)
    Henri Brown (bass)
    Will Calhoun (drums)
    Living Colour - Vernon Reid (guitar), Corey Glover (vocals), Will Calhoun (drums), Doug Wimbish (bass)
    David Hidalgo (guitar)
    Cesar Rosas (guitar)
    Scott Nelson (bass)
    Chuck Campbell (pedal steel guitar)
    Robert Randolph (pedal steel guitar)
    Darick Campbell (lap steel guitar)
    Jonny Lang (guitar)
    Brad Whitford (guitar)
    Kenny Wayne Shepherd (guitar)
    Noah Hunt (vocals)
    Steve Vai (guitar)