22-May-11 The Backporch, Doheny Blues Festival, Doheny State Beach, Dana Point CA
("David Hidalgo, Cesar Rosas and Friends")

  • 300 Pounds of Joy>
  • Walking With Frankie Lee
  • The Neighborhood
  • Baby What You Want Me To Do?
  • One Way Out
  • Chuco's Cumbia
  • That Train Don't Stop Here
  • She's About a Mover
  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • I Got Loaded (w/Lovelight verse)*
  • Don't Worry Baby*

    *-w/Terrance Simien on accordion
    David Hidalgo - guitar and vocals
    Cesar Rosas - guitar and vocals
    Cougar Estrada - drums
    Sal (last name?) - bass