07-May-11 Camel Rock Casino, Santa Fe NM

  • I Got Loaded
  • Ooh! My Head
  • Oye Como Va (bass and drums only)
  • Shakin' Shakin' Shakes (instrumental)
  • Yo Canto (two takes)
  • Chuco's Cumbia
  • Cumbia Raza
  • Shakin' Shakin' Shakes


  • The Neighborhood
  • Dream in Blue
  • Come On, Let's Go
  • Burn It Down
  • Chuco's Cumbia
  • Sabor a Mí
  • Shakin' Shakin' Shakes*
  • She's About a Mover*
  • The Fat Man*
  • Ay Te Dejo en San Antonio
  • Soy Mexico Americano
  • Volver, Volver
  • Ooh! My Head*
  • Sitting In The Park*
  • I Got Loaded (w/Lovelight verse)*
  • La Bamba*>
  • Good Lovin'*>
  • La Bamba*


  • Don't Worry Baby*
  • Cumbia Raza*

    *-w/"Big Al" Anderson on guitar
    Conrad Lozano absent due to family illness. David Hidalgo and Cesar Rosas traded off playing bass throughout the show.