17-Nov-10 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati OH
("Experience Hendrix Tour")

  • Stone Free (EI, BC, CL)
  • Message To Love (EI, BC, CL)
  • Power of Soul (LC)
  • Crosstown Traffic (LC)
  • House Burning Down (EJ, CL, SN)
  • Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (EJ, CL, SN)
  • Are You Experienced? (EJ, CL, SN, WC)
  • If 6 Was 9 (ST, MN, BW, CL, SN)
  • Spanish Castle Magic (ST, < MN, BW, CL, SN)
  • One Rainy Wish (ST, EJ, CL, SN)
  • Can You See Me? (DH (vocals), CR, CL, SN)
  • Little Wing (DH, CR (vocals, CL, SN)
  • Hey Joe (DH, CR (vocals), MN, CC, Cl, SN)
  • Purple Haze (RR, BC, CaC, ChC, CL, SN)
  • Them Changes (CG, DH, CR, CaC, ChC, RR, CL, BC)
  • All Along The Watchtower (JL, BW, MN, ChC, CL, SN)
  • Wind Cries Mary (JL, BW, CL, SN)
  • Fire (JL, BW, CL, SN, ST, w/Janie Hendrix on backing vocals)
  • I Don't Live Today (KWS, NH, CL, SN)
  • Come On (Let the Good Times Roll) (KWS, NH, CL, SN)
  • Voodoo Child>
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (KWS, NH, CL, SN)
  • Midnight (SV, LC)
  • May This Be Love (SV, LC)
  • Foxey Lady (SV, LC, BC, RR)


  • Red House (BC (vocals), MN, EI, RR, CL)

Artists in Order of Appearance:
Ernie Isley (guitar)
Billy Cox (guitar)
Chris Layton (drums)
Scott Nelson (bass)
Living Colour - Vernon Reid (guitar), Corey Glover (vocals), Will Calhoun (drums), Doug Wimbish (bass)
Eric Johnson (guitar)
Brad Whitford (guitar)
Susan Tedeschi (guitar)
Mato Nanji (guitar)
David Hidalgo (guitar)
Cesar Rosas
Campbell Brothers (Sacred Steel) - Chuck Campbell (pedal steel guitar) & Darick Campbell (lap steel guitar)
Robert Randolph (pedal steel guitar)
Bootsy Collins (vocals)
Calvin Cooke (steel guitar)
Jonny Lang (guitar)
Kenny Wayne Shepherd (guitar)
Noah Hunt (vocals)
Steve Vai (guitar, vocals)