25-Jun-10 House of Blues, Chicago IL
(Private Welcome Reception for participants of the "Crossroads Guitar Festival")

  • Hold On
  • Pigfoot Shuffle
  • 300 Pounds of Heavenly Joy>
  • Walkin' With Frankie Lee
  • Shakin' Shakin' Shakes
  • Chains of Love*
  • Baby What You Want Me To Do?
  • Chuco's Cumbia
  • Let's Say Goodnight
  • Papa Was a Rolling Stone+>
  • I Can't Understand+>
  • One Way Out+
  • I Got Loaded (w/Lovelight verse)
  • Don't Worry Baby

    David Hidalgo - guitar and vocals
    Cesar Rosas - guitar and vocals
    Vincent Hidalgo - bass
    Cougar Estrada - drums

    *-w/Ryan McGarvey on guitar ("Ernie Ball Play Crossroads" guitar contest winner)
    +-w/Gary Clark Jr. on guitar