11-Mar-10 Warfield Theatre, San Francisco CA
("Experience Hendrix Tour")

  • Stone Free (EI, BC, CL)
  • Message To Love (EI, BC, CL)
  • Manic Depression>
  • Amazing Grace (EI, CL, SN)
  • Power of Soul (LC)
  • Crosstown Traffic (LC)
  • Hear My Train a Comin' (DB)
  • Who Knows? (DB, DH)
  • House Burning Down (EJ)
  • Bold as Love (EJ)
  • Are You Experienced? (EJ)
  • Fire (JL, BW)
  • The Wind Cries Mary (JL, BW)
  • Spanish Castle Magic (JL, BW)
  • I Don't Live Today (KWS, NH)
  • Come On (Let the Good Times Roll) (KWS, NH)
  • Voodoo Chile>
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)>
  • Power of Soul>
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (KWS, NH)
  • Can You See Me? (DH, CR)
  • Little Wing (DH, CR)
  • Killing Floor (HS, DH, CR)
  • Them Changes (DH, CR, CG, BC)
  • Purple Haze (SS, CL, SN)
  • Third Stone From the Sun (JS, LC)
  • Foxy Lady (JS, LC, SH)
  • All Along the Watchtower (JS, LC)
  • Red House (JS, BW, BC, CL, WC)

Artists in Order of Appearance:
Ernie Isley (guitar)
Billy Cox (guitar)
Chris Layton (drums)
Scott Nelson (bass)
Living Colour - Vernon Reid (guitar), Corey Glover (vocals), Will Calhoun (drums), Doug Wimbish (bass)
Doyle Bramhall II (guitar)
David Hidalgo (guitar)
Eric Johnson (guitar)
Jonny Lang (guitar)
Brad Whitford (guitar)
Kenny Wayne Shepherd (guitar)
Noah Hunt (vocals)
Cesar Rosas (guitar)
Hubert Sumlin (guitar)
Joe Satriani (guitar)
Sammy Hagar (vocals)