10-Mar-09 Beacon Theatre, New York NY
(Dave and Cesar sat in with the Allman Brothers Band)

    1st Set:
  • Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  • Must Have Done Somebody Wrong
  • Hot 'Lanta
  • And It Stoned Me
  • Stand Back
  • Revival
  • *Red House
  • *You Don't Love Me
  • Highway 61 Revisited

    2nd Set:

  • Les Brers in E Minor
  • Come and Go Blues
  • Melissa
  • +Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • +Good Morning Little School Girl
  • Wasted Words
  • Nobody Left To Run With Anymore


  • +Ventures Tease>
  • +Hoochie Coochie Man Intro>
  • +One Way Out

*-w/Johnny Winter
+-w/David Hidalgo and Cesar Rosas