30-Nov-06 Freebird Live, Jacksonville Beach FL

  • Don’t Worry Baby
  • Short Side of Nothing
  • The Road To Gila Bend
  • Luz De Mi Vida
  • Evangeline
  • The Town
  • I Walk Alone
  • Chuco’s Cumbia
  • Done Gone Blue
  • Dream in Blue>
  • Maricela
  • Dear Mr. Fantasy>
  • Rattlesnake Shake>
  • One Way Out
  • Let’s Say Goodnight
  • Take Me Out To The Ballgame Tease
  • Soy Mexico Americano
  • I Got To Let You Know
  • Los Ojos De Pancha
  • Hearts of Stone
  • I Got Loaded (w/Lovelight verse)
  • Cumbia Raza


  • Not Fade Away>
  • Bertha
  • Mas y Mas (w/"Here Comes Cougar" tease, ala NRBQ's "Here Comes Terry")

Note: Louie Pérez absent from show due to family emergency