19-Nov-06 Boulder Theater, Boulder CO
("Dos Lobos" (David Hidalgo & Louie Pérez) - Taped for future "E-Town" Broadcast)

    1st Set:
  • Wake Up Dolores (four takes)
  • *Hold On (two takes)
  • *The Town

    2nd Set:

  • +Instrumental (two takes)
  • *Saint Behind The Glass
  • *Good Morning Aztlán
  • *The Road To Gila Bend
  • *Cinnamon Girl

*-w/members of the E-Town band
+-David Hidalgo played the guitar instrumental theme coming back from the break