06-Sep-02 California Speedway, Fontana CA
("Harley-Davidson 100th Anniversary Open Road Tour")

  • *I Walk Alone
  • *Papa Was a Rolling Stone>
  • *I Can't Understand
  • *My Baby's Gone
  • Done Gone Blue
  • Come On, Let's Go
  • That Train Don't Stop Here
  • High Places
  • Just a Man (w/Lonely Avenue Tease)
  • Cumbia Raza
  • Soy Mexico Americano
  • Volver, Volver
  • +Born To Be Wild
  • Don't Worry Baby
  • Good Morning Aztlán


  • My Generation
  • La Bamba

*-w/David Hidalgo on bass
+-w/John Doe on vocals