01-Aug-02 House of Blues, New Orleans LA

    Soundcheck (Steve and Cesar were absent for soundcheck):
  • Wake Up Dolores
  • ?? (Cover Tune)
  • Whiskey Trail
  • LA Woman>
  • Jenny's Got a Pony (w/Dave on vocals)
  • Viking Intrumental
  • Theme For An Imaginary Western (x2)


  • Someday>
  • Don't Worry Baby
  • Down on the Riverbed
  • My Baby's Gone
  • When the Circus Comes
  • Malaqúe>
  • *Maria Christina
  • Done Gone Blue
  • The Neighborhood
  • *Hearts of Stone
  • Luz De Mi Vida
  • Emily
  • #Maricela
  • Kiko and the Lavender Moon
  • Let's Say Goodnight
  • Soy Mexico Americano
  • How Much Can I Do?
  • +I Got Loaded
  • #Mas y Mas
  • Good Morning Aztlán


  • $Cumbia Raza
  • @What's Goin' On

*-w/Martha Gonzalez on vocals
+-w/"Little Bob" (Camille Bob) on lead vocals, Willie Green on drums and Guitar Gabe on guitar
#-w/Kiko Cornejo (from Quetzal) on percussion
$-w/Members of Quetzal on violin, guitar, percussion and back-up vocals and Willie Green on percussion
@-w/Willie Green on drums