13-Jun-02 The Fillmore, San Francisco CA

    Soundcheck (Cesar was absent for soundcheck):
  • Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (x2 - w/Louie on vocals)
  • Good Morning Aztlán
  • Don't Mess With My Toot Toot Tease
  • Whippin' Post
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin' Instrumental
  • *Jingo>
  • *Soul Sacrifice

    *-w/John Skeels on bass


  • Kiko and the Lavender Moon
  • How Much Can I Do?
  • Ay Te Dejo en San Antonio
  • Why Do You Do?
  • +Hearts of Stone
  • Luz De Mi Vida
  • Manny's Bones>
  • Maricela
  • #High Places
  • Oh Yeah
  • Malaqúe>
  • Maria Christina
  • Done Gone Blue
  • The Big Ranch
  • Get To This
  • @Cumbia Raza


  • Good Morning Aztlán
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • $Mas y Mas

+-w/Martha Gonzalez (from Quetzal) on vocals
#-w/Jason Lozano on drums
@-w/members of Quezal on tres, violin, percussion and background vocals
$-w/members of Quetzal on guitar and percussion